You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.


The 2024 CDRI Fellowship Convocation will felicitate the successful Fellows of Cohort 2022-23 in recognition of their dedicated efforts to develop innovative and actionable solutions towards resilience of infrastructure to disasters and climate risks.


  • Mr. Kamal Kishore, Member and Head of Department, National Disaster Management Authority, India
  • H. E. Marisa Gerards, Ambassador of the Kingdom of Netherlands to India
  • Mr. José Ramón Holguin Brito, Vice Minister of Monitoring and Governmental Coordination at the Office of the Presidency of the Dominican Republic
  • Mr. Amit Prothi, Director General, CDRI



Mr. Kamal Kishore

Member and Head of Department, NDMA & Co-Chair, Executive Committee, CDRI

Mr. Amit Prothi

Director General, Coalition for Disaster Resilient Infrastructure (CDRI)

HE Ms Marisa Gerards

Ambassador to India, Nepal and Bhutan

Mr José Ramón Holguín Brito

Vice Minister